Skip to content

What?! Cigarettes can be healthy??

September 24, 2012

Yes Ladies, it’s true. But not just any cigarettes! For any of you smokers out there, or for anyone who has friends who smoke, this is a absolute must have – Nirdosh herbal cigarettes.

I recently discovered these little herbal gems through a friend of mine. Neither of us smoke, but we are both into all things good for body and mind. Now I haven’t myself smoken a cigarette since my teenage years, and only a handful of times, as (thankfully) I never particularly liked it. However, this was quite a novelty. 

These cigarettes are nicotine free and instead contain ayurvedic herbs such as :

Basil 
Clove
Liquorice 
Turmeric 
Gangal 
Tendu Leaves 
Indian Cinnamon 

They are actually GOOD for you and cleansing for the lungs. AND delicious. Who’d have thought..

I just thought to write to you about this today, as my sister-in-law has been trying to stop smoking (with difficulty) for quite a while. I got a message from her today telling me that she just received these in the mail, and that they are wonderful, and she is SO happy! 

And so Ladies, if you are wanting to quit smoking, or wanting to be social without ruining your health, I highly recommend these! Hop on to http://www.indiaabundance.com/shopping/sp194_pr2409/Nirdosh_-_Herbal_Cigarettes.html and check them out! 

Mwah! x

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment